Art Bundle For Good #5

UPDATE~  I am soooo happy to see so many new “i’m-perfection perfection peeps” joining this artistic adventure.  I appreciate all of you who are taking my course!

Monday is the last day to grab this bundle for good!  My how time flies!!!

Creative Days
Creative Hours
Creative Minutes
YAY, I hope you are joining us in the creative adventure! See you soon!
Art Bundle of Good #5 is HERE!!!.
This is the best deal in online art classes you will find. There are more than 75 artists contributing 100+ art courses and resources with a value of over $4000!
25% of the profits from the sale are going of Courageous Kitchen, a Bangkok based charity helping refugees. 
Visit the website to enter the Art Giveaway. Three lucky people will win the entire bundle of art resources!
I just wanted to say thanks to John for putting together such a great Art Bundle for Good. There are so many great resources in this bundle that cover a wide variety of art interests. And the inclusion of some course sites is fantastic because it enables you to select courses that will improve your skills in any areas you select. On top of that, the bundle comes at a great price and it’s supporting a charity as well. Seriously, what more could you want!
Kelly W.
I signed up for the Art Bundle for Good this spring, and was immediately exposed to a lot of courses I would never have heard about otherwise. I was so taken with a couple of the instructors that I signed on for additional courses after I participated in the Bundle for Good!
Kelly R.
I have greatly enjoyed the art bundle. It is just what I needed to create a creative spark and get me back into my studio. I spent most of my time doing the tutorials from Pencil King and the paint alongs with Willowing Arts and Tracy Verdugo.  Everything has been easy to access and really just helped me loosen back up and get back into the practice of making art daily.
Joy B
My thoughts on your ART BUNDLE are …… it’s phenomenal.  I’m very skeptical and usually ignore those types of offers, but it has given me the opportunity to connect with new artists that I would not have found otherwise. It’s truly a remarkable opportunity to connect with an art community that might not be found otherwise.  It has provided a fabulous opportunity for  learning and inspiration…..and fun!
Julie C.
You get two projects, Chaos and Chaos 2. These are very intuitive creations which I share the process of making.   Here are examples of the underlayers!
Chaos Underlayer
Chaos 1
Chaos 2 underlayer
Chaos 2
  1. Happy Houses (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $23
  2. Jump Into Abstract Painting (Tracy Verdugo – tracyverdugo.com) Value $27
  3. Any Two Mini Online Course of Your Choice (Flora Bowley – florabowley.com) Value $72
  4. Graffiti Girl (Mary Beth Shaw – stencilgirlstudio.com) Value $19
  5. Little Book of Whispers (Laly Mille – lalymille.com) Value $79
  6. Figures in the Mist Watercolour (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) Value $13
  7. Whispers of Nature (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) Value $72
  8. Petit Papillon (Olga Furman – olgafurmanart.com) Value $44
  9. Draw Owls: Designed for the Dark (Val Webb – valwebb.wordpress.com) Value $40
  10. Sun, Snow & Flowers in Watercolor (Angela Fehr – learn.angelafehr.com) Value $39
  11. Illuminated Pages April (Renata Loree – renataloree.com) Value $45
  12. Finding Joy in Abstraction (Dina Wakley – dinawakley.com) Value $30
  13. Queen of the Scene – Bee Queen (Andrea Gomoll – andrea-gomoll.de) Value $20
  14. The Beauty of Black & White (Juna Biagioni – junabiagioni.com) Value $34
  15. Watercolour Fast and Loose (Andy Walker – artclasspro.com) Value $40
  16. Darling Human Art Journaling E-Course (Effy Wild – effybird.com) Value $99
  17. Loose & Sketchy Abstract Blooms (Jessica Sanders – colormecreativeart.com) Value $25
  18. Angel Wings Constellations (Kassi Martin – kassimartin.com) Value $194
  19. Past, Present & Future Self – Mixed Media Class (Iris Fritschi-Cussens – create.iris-impressions.com) Value $27
  20. Activating The Canvas (Nancy Hillis -com) Value $197
  21. Watercolor Pixie (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $30
  22. Field Pumpkins On Pastelmat (John Middick – sharpenedartist.com) Value $79
  23. Faces of Flow – Black on White (Jenny Grant – com) Value $25
  24. Fanning the Flames of Fall – Watercolour for Beginners (Alison Fennell – thepotteringartist.co.uk) Value $80
  1. How to Add Power to Your Paintings (Malcolm Dewey – malcolmdeweyfineart.com) Value $25
  2. Working in Relief on the Painted Surface (Lisa L. Cyr – cyrstudio.com) Value $350
  3. Love Your Life Creative Journal Class (Andrea Schroeder – creativedreamincubator.com) Value $73
  4. Create Connections with Joyful Snail Mail (Consie Sindet – atopserenityhill.com) Value $42
  5. Bird Collection (Josie De Meo – josiedemeo.com) Value $161
  6. BLACK and GOLD (Ildikó Karsay – artbyildy.com) Value $50
  7. R.E.A.T.E. Embracing a Creative Habit (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) Value $20
  8. A Walk to the Lake (Richard Robinson – nzpainter.com) Value $45
  9. Sketchbook Express (Jerney Marisha – jerneymarisha.com) Value $23
  10. Ladies with character (Yvonne Morell – yvonnemorell.com) Value $57
  11. Digital Marbling: Create Stunning Abstract Art in Procreate (Rich Armstrong – taptapkaboom.com) Value $43
  12. Alla Prima Oil Painting (Nataliya Gurshman – natikart.com) Value $150
  13. Winter Birch Trees in Watercolor (Leslie Lambert (Redhead) – leslieredheadart.com) Value $19
  14. Intuitive Collage For Emotional Insight (Shelley Klammer – expressiveartworkshops.com) Value $30
  15. Creative Art Journaling (Addie Hirschten – studioalchemy.art) Value $60
  16. A Certain Darkness is Needed to See the Stars (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $23
  17. Exploring Watercolor 101 LITE (Kolbie Blume – thiswritingdesk.com) Value $49
  18. Abstract Journey mixed media workshop (Shawn Petite – shawnpetite.com) Value $67
  19. Dry Brush Lettering: How to Create a Textured Style the Easy Way (Shelley Hitz – yourcreativeadventure.com) Value $39
  20. Abstract Watercolor Painting Backgrounds (Chris V – octopusconnection.com) Value $27
  21. Painting Bees With Alcohol Inks (Kellie Chasse – kelliechassefineart.com) Value $50
  22. Beyond the Layers, Creating Figures in Oils & Cold Wax (Marina Teding van Berkhout – marinatvb.com) Value $67
  23. Art Journaling Flow (Irit Landgraf – iritlandgraf.com) Value $45
  24. Artist Websites that Sell (Cory Huff – theabundantartist.com) Value $49
  25. How To Find Your Art Style: A Hands-On Guide! (Patricia Caldeira – doncorgi.com) Value $15
  26. Coach Yourself to Creativity (Nadia Arbach – clearthedecks.co.uk) Value $97
  27. Animal Magic Journaling Coloring Kit (Amanda Jessie – amandajessiestudios.com) Value $5
  28. Chaos Mixed Media (Christina Miles – wingsnscales.com) Value $28  <————————–ME<——<——-
  29. Washi Tape Mixed Media Girl (Karen Campbell – awesomeartschool.com) Value $24
  30. Unicorn Bliss – Find Your Bliss Mid in the Chaos (Alexandra Kleinichen – alexkhealthcoach.com) Value $39
  31. Mermaid Muse (Tiare Smith – tiaresmith.com) Value $25
  32. Through the Looking Glass of Layers (Mary Beth Shaw – stencilgirlstudio.com) Value $19
  33. Fall Truck with Pumpkins Painting Masterclass (Pamela Groppe – pamelagroppe.com) Value $37
  34. Moments in Time (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) Value $23
  35. Next Jeneration Friday Creation’s (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5
  36. Watercolour Tutorial Mini Bundle (Kerrie Woodhouse – kerriewoodhouse.com) Value $42
  37. Color Theory for Illustrators: a Fun Beginner’s Guide to Creative Colour (Brooke Glaser – brookeglaser.com) Value $35
  38. Create your own: Mixed Media Inspiration Cards (Consie Sindet – atopserenityhill.com) Value $24
  39. Cosmic Colours Intuitive Art Workshop (Michelle Mann – michellemannart.com) Value $99
  40. The Nature heArt Journal (Francisca Nunes – franciscanunes.com) Value $76
  41. Your Art Biz Refresh + Refocus Retreat Ecourse (Bonnie Glendinning – theartistsmentor.com) Value $27
  42. KuanYin, an Oil Pastel Class (Lucy Morningstar – lucymorningstar.art) Value $29
  43. Key to Luminous Paintings (Layne Johnson – laynejohnson.com) Value $69
  44. Watercolor Leaves (Nicki Traikos – lifeidesign.com) Value $47
  45. Discover Nature Sketching (Christine Elder – christineelder.com) Value $50
  46. Sculpting Solana (Suzette Hussey – suzettehussey.com) Value $50
  47. Flora the Chook (Anna Battle – shinyhappyartonline.com) Value $32
  48. 10 Minutes to Take-Off! (John Middick – sharpenedartist.com) Value $39
  49. Simple book-making & eco-printing on paper (Ellie Beck – petalplum.com.au) Value $35
  50. How To Paint A Landscape Mural (Joe Cornelius – muraljoe.com) Value $69
  51. Mixed Media Abstract Book Page (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $23
  52. Watercolor Wonderland: Rainbows, Abstracts, and Mark-Making, Oh My! (Kimma Smith – kimmasmithart.com) Value $35
  53. Acrylic Painting Introduction (Rod Moore – learntopaint.academy) Value $47
  54. Painting the Shoreline in Watercolour – The Beachcomber’s Bounty (Alison Fennell – thepotteringartist.co.uk) Value $37
  55. King Charles Spaniel (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) Value $13
  56. How to make it POP! (Mimi Bondi – mimibondi.com) Value $18
  57. Mastering the Basics of Handmade Journals (Kiala Givehand – kialagivehand.com) Value $22
  58. Illuminated Pages May (Renata Loree – renataloree.com) Value $45
  59. Creative Soul LIVE – She Is One With The Elements (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) Value $12
  60. Ocean’s Poem: a Creativity and Art Journal Course (Melanie Rivers – melanierivers.ca) Value $39
  61. Wander Journal (Lorraine Bell – lorrainebell.com) Value $28
  62. Loose Watercolor Florals (Kolbie Blume – thiswritingdesk.com) Value $20
  63. 7 Day Doodle Challenge (Jane Snedden Peever – jspcreate.com) Value $25
  64. Mixed Media Canvas Collage Class (Keren Tamir – kerentamir.com) Value $40
  65. Art Journal Playdate with Jennibellie (Jennibellie – journalworkshops.ning.com) Value $37
  66. Autumn Leaves in Watercolor (Leslie Lambert (Redhead) – leslieredheadart.com) Value $19
  67. Intuitive Painting: Organic Collage (Beth K. Bedbury – bethkbedbury.com) Value $33
  68. Queen of the Scene – Forest Queen (Andrea Gomoll – andrea-gomoll.de) Value $20
  69. Abstract Flowers (Dina Wakley – dinawakley.com) Value $30
  70. Creative Dream HOLYDay (Andrea Schroeder – creativedreamincubator.com) Value $73
  71. Making Alice (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $23
  72. Hands Reference Pack for Artists (Patricia Caldeira – doncorgi.com) Value 1$
  73. Journal With Me! 2020 Taster Session (Sue Young – sujatistudio.com) Value $16
  1. Create your own: Prayer Pocket Flags (Consie Sindet – atopserenityhill.com) Value $24
  1. Introduction to Faux-Calligraphy and Modern Calligraphy (Essy Chen – com/essy_creates) Value $19
  2. Rock Your Art Journal (with colouring books) (Amanda Jessie – amandajessiestudios.com) Value $26
  3. Paint Loose Watercolour Flowers – Glorious Gladioli (Alison Fennell – thepotteringartist.co.uk) Value $25
  4. Next Jeneration Friday Creation’s #2 (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5
  5. Stencil 101 (Mary Beth Shaw – stencilgirlstudio.com) Value $19
  6. Illuminated Pages June (Renata Loree – renataloree.com) Value $45
  7. Snail Mail Art with Love (Kelli May-Krenz – kellimaykrenz.com) Value $65
  8. How to Paint Flesh (Kimberly Brooks – kimberlybrooks.com) Value $49
  9. Creative Soul LIVE – Mindfulness is Magical (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) Value $12
  10. Miniature Food with Polymer Clay for Beginners (Maha Atef – selsal.online) Value 
P.S. The Art Bundle is backed by a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee. Try out the courses for a couple of weeks. If you are not happy, John, from the Art Bundle for Good, will refund your money. 

↑ Top of Page